Who We Are
Our Board of Trustees
Ray Hair
Duncan Crabtree-Ireland
Tino Gagliardi
Jon Joyce
Bruce Bouton
Dan Navarro
Executive Staff
Stefanie Taub
Chief Executive Officer
Sidney Kibodeaux White
Chief Operating Officer
Eric Cowden
Associate Director, Operations
Colin Gilbert
Associate Director, Participant Services
Julie Sandell
Associate Director, Sound Recording

Follow us

Facebook YouTube Twitter Instagram

The AFM & SAG-AFTRA Intellectual Property Rights Distribution Fund, a 501(c)(6) organization, was established by
The American Federation of Musicians and Screen Actors Guild - American Federation of Television and Radio Artists.

Copyright ©2013 AFM & SAG-AFTRA Fund. All rights reserved.